Firm of the Year 2017: Clifford Chance

Firm of the Year 2017: Clifford Chance

Clifford Chance has been named Global Law Firm of the Year 2017 at the Who's Who Legal Awards which were announced on 15 May 2017 at Plaisterers’ Hall, London.

Clifford Chance

This year marks the fourth time Clifford Chance has received our award for global law firm of the year. An undisputed leader in the international legal marketplace, it emerges as the foremost firm by number of listings, achieving 237 listings across 25 practice areas.

The firm’s outstanding capabilities in the area of finance law sees it recognised as our Banking Law Firm of the Year for the 10th consecutive year, as well as being identified as the Investigations Law Firm for the Year for the first time.

Back to top

Let's block ads! (Why?)

Read More